2016 National Delegates


2016 National Delegates

June 16, 2016

Pledged Hillary Clinton District Level Delegates to the National Convention

1 st Congressional District Hillary Clinton

Male – Ronald Curry

Female – Barbara Fleishauer

Female – Kimberly Frum

2 nd Congressional Hillary Clinton

Female – Meshea Poore

Male – Rod Snyder

Male – Erik Wells

3 rd Congressional Hillary Clinton

Male – Bobby Nelson

Female – Jade Hamilton

Pledged Bernie Sanders District Level Delegates to the National Convention

1 st Congressional Bernie Sanders

Female – Kachina Mooney

Female – Sue Thorn

Male – Shane Assadzandi

Male – Joseph Jividen

2 nd Congressional Bernie Sanders

Female – DL Hamilton

Female – Jessica Chasengnou

Male – Mike Pushkin

Male – David Manthos

3 rd Congressional Bernie Sanders

Male – Robert Ofsa

Male – Christopher Pennington

Female – Doris Irwin

Female – Selena Vickers


At Large Pledged Delegates, Hillary Clinton

Female- Karen Coria

Male- Coy Flowers

At Large Pledged Delegates, Bernie Sanders

Female- Kathryn Conant

Female- Caressa Stoller

Male- Justin Click

Male- Franz Gorman

Pledged PLEO Delegates, Hillary Clinton

Female- Marie Prezioso

Pledged PLEO Delegates, Bernie Sanders

Female- Kristen Ross

Male- Jeff Kessler

Un-pledged PLEO Delegates

Senator Joe Manchin III

Governor Earl Ray Tomblin

Secretary Natalie E. Tennant

Treasurer John Perdue

Chairwoman Belinda Biafore

Vice Chair Senator Bill Laird

National Committeeman Pat Maroney

National Committeewoman Elaine Harris


Hillary Clinton: Nikki Barone

Bernie Sanders: Mr. Shirley Love

Standing Committee Members

Platform: Sabrina Shrader

Rules: Tom Vogel

Credentials: Christian Rowe

Delegation Pages

Justin Williams

Betty Giles

P.O. Box 11926
Charleston, WV 25339

(304) 342-6606

Paid for by the West Virginia Democratic Party.

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.